Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Millhouse Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Millhouse Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alexis A 5 months ago

Patty Melt

As usual, my lunch was delicious, which is no surprise. Any menu item I have ordered is always, in my opinion, cooked and served perfectly. I would recommend Millhouse highly. I have never been disappointed.

Greg 8 months ago

**Fresh Haddock Fish Fry

We have been ordering from the Mill House for over for over 20 years!!! On a weekly basis!!! They have never disappointed us!!!! Their Fish Fry is TOP SHELF!!!! They treat every one like family!!! And I hug them all every time I stop in!!

Nmhussongturtle 8 months ago

Fish Fry

Great fish fry. Large portions and flexible sides. Highly recommend

Mary 11 months ago

**Panko Crusted Haddock

Crust was perfection on this super delicious haddock!

Mstu1218 about 1 year ago

Spinach & Feta Cheese Omelet

Great breakfast, good coffee!

Casey 6 months ago

**Fresh Haddock Fish Fry

Best fish fry in New York State! The size, sides, taste, and waiting staff are all incredible. The meals are amazing but the staff make it even better! Never going anywhere else for a fish fry again

Rachelmazlum 8 months ago

Chicken Salad & Bacon

This is my favorite chicken salad meal!! The bread is toasty and the bacon is always crispy. Best served with fries. Always delicious!

Ken 8 months ago

Messy Breakfast Bowl

Filling, great taste and great service.

Smwright0303 about 1 year ago

Western Omelet

Delicious, definitely will be back!

Dmaruszewski over 1 year ago

Combination Seafood Platter

Such a big portion! Excellent meal ands service was wonderful. Will be back for sure!!